Alumni board

Board Members

Slavko Linić
Alen Host
Dean of the Faculty
Dunja Škalamera-Alilović
board member
Ivan Perković
board member
Vlatka Stanić
board member
Marija Linić
board member
Aleksandra Ignatoski
board member
Daniela Komadina
board member


Alumni EFRI and Career Center are intertwined and closely related organizational units of the Faculty that together co-ordinate activities. In accordance with that, the Board is actively working with:

Ana Marija Sikirić
Vice Dean for Cooperation with Business Community and Career development
Dorjana Dodić
Associate from the Career Center